SGD Staff, Cherry Lab, Department of Genetics

 

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.
Professor (Research)
650-723-7541
cherry@stanford.edu
Gail Binkley
Gail Binkley, M.S.
Project Manager, DBA
gail.binkley@stanford.edu
Stacia Engel
Stacia Engel, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Curation
Senior Biocuration Scientist
stacia@stanford.edu
Pedro Assis, M.S.
Senior Software Developer
pedroh@stanford.edu
Sage Hellerstedt
Sage Hellerstedt
Biocuration Assistant
sageh@stanford.edu
Kalpana Karra
Kalpana Karra, M.S.
Senior Software Developer
kkarra@stanford.edu
Olivia Lang
Biocuration Assistant
owlang@stanford.edu
Kevin MacPherson, M.S.
Biocuration Assistant
kmacpher@stanford.edu
Stuart Miyasato
Stuart Miyasato
Senior Systems Administrator
stuart.miyasato@stanford.edu 
Rob Nash
Rob Nash, Ph.D.
Senior Biocuration Scientist
robert.nash@stanford.edu
 
Travis Sheppard
Travis Sheppard
Senior Software Developer
tshepp@stanford.edu
Matt Simison
Matt Simison
Systems Administrator
simison@stanford.edu
Marek Skrzypek
Marek Skrzypek, Ph.D.
Senior Biocuration Scientist
marek.skrzypek@stanford.edu
Shuai Weng
Shuai Weng, Ph.D.
Senior Software Developer
sweng@stanford.edu
Edith Wong
Edith Wong, Ph.D.
Senior Biocuration Scientist
edith.wong@stanford.edu