Cherry Lab, Department of Genetics

 

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.
Professor (Research)
650-723-7541
cherry@stanford.edu
Gail Binkley
Gail Binkley, M.S.
Project Manager, Principal Database Administrator
gail.binkley@stanford.edu
Ben Hitz
Ben Hitz, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Software Development
hitz@stanford.edu
Rama Balakrishnan, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
ramab@stanford.edu
Maria Costanzo, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
maria.costanzo@stanford.edu
Kyla Dalusag
Kyla Dalusag
Biocurator Assistant
kdalusag@stanford.edu
Janos Demeter
Janos Demeter, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
jdemeter@stanford.edu
 
Selina Dwight, Ph.D.
 Senior Biocurator
 selinad@stanford.edu
Stacia Engel
Stacia Engel, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
stacia@stanford.edu
Dianna Fisk
Dianna Fisk, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
dianna.fisk@stanford.edu
Sage Hellerstedt
Sage Hellerstedt
Biocurator Assistant
sageh@stanford.edu
Diane Inglis
Diane Inglis, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
dinglis@stanford.edu
Kalpana Karra
Kalpana Karra, M.S.
Senior Software Developer
kkarra@stanford.edu
Stuart Miyasato
Stuart Miyasato
Senior Systems Administrator
stuart.miyasato@stanford.edu 
Rob Nash
Rob Nash, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
robert.nash@stanford.edu
 
Kelley Paskov
Kelley Paskov
Software Developer
kpaskov@stanford.edu
Greg Roe
Greg Roe
Software Developer
gregroe@stanford.edu
Travis Sheppard
Travis Sheppard
Software Developer
tshepp@stanford.edu
Matt Simison
Matt Simison
Systems Administrator
simison@stanford.edu
Marek Skrzypek,Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
marek.skrzypek@stanford.edu
Giltae Song
Giltae Song, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
gsong@stanford.edu
Zhenhua Wang
Zhenhua Wang
Project Administrator Developer
suhua@stanford.edu
Shuai Weng
Shuai Weng, Ph.D.
Senior Software Developer
sweng@stanford.edu
Edith Wong
Edith Wong, Ph.D.
Senior Biocurator
edith.wong@stanford.edu